Meet the Staff of Reading Auto Center

Reading Auto Center - Friendly Staff

610-320-9090 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Reading Auto Center is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 610-320-9090 to schedule your test drive!

Jonatan Peralta - Sales & Finance

610-507-2377 - jp@readingautocenter.com

I go the extra mile to satisfy my customers needs.

Santiago Peralta - Service Manager

610-320-9090 - santiago@readingautocenter.com

Honesty goes a long way.

Winson Peralta - Head Mechanic

- service@readingautocenter.com

I try to get it right the first time.

Stephanie Liriano - PennDot Agent

- stephanie@readingautocenter.com

Come see me for all your tag services.

Lenny Martinez - Sales

610-320-9090 - lenny@readingautocenter.com

I will get you in a car today!

Axzul Laborde - Sales

- axzul@readingautocenter.com

A smile goes a long way.

James Guischard - Social Media & Sales Coach

- james@readingautocenter.com

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram we have great things coming.

Text Us!